German Wirehaired Pointer Club of America

National Headquarters

 

Schedule

**Subject to Change**
 

Thursday Oct. 2

-Welcome Hospitality
 

Friday Oct. 3

-Derby Classic
 

Saturday Oct. 4

- National Championship
 

Sunday Oct. 5

-National Championship
 

Monday Oct. 6

-National Championship

-Open Puppy

-Field Futurity

 

Tuesday Oct. 7

-Natural Amateur Championship

 
Wednesday Oct. 8

-Natural Amateur Championship

 
Thursday Oct. 9
-GWP U
-Dock Diving Demo
-Welcome Hospitality
 
Friday Oct. 10
-National Sweepstakes
-Maturity
-Allstar
-Annual Meeting
 
Saturday Oct. 11
-Futurity
-National Specialty
-Obedience/Rally
-Award Banquet
 
Sunday Oct. 12
-4-6mth Puppy Match
-Amateur Owner Sweeps
-Regional Specialty
-Obedience
-Dinner
 
Monday Oct. 13
-Hunt Test  (GWP Only)
-Water Test
 
Tuesday Oct. 14
-Hunt Test  (All Breed)
HomeAll StarAwards BanquetCatalogsGWP UniversityHospitalityHotelMerchandisePremiumsTrophies

  Host Hotel

Rend Lake Resort

11712 East Windy Lane

Whittington, IL  62897

Phone: 618-629-2211

Use Discount Code: GWPCA

www.rendlakeresort.com

Cabin or Boatel: $85.00 - Regular Hotel $80.00

Pet Fee Waived. Mention GWPCA Nationals